Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018

TERM 1 – Tuesday 30th January to Friday 13th April

TERM 2 – Monday 30th April to Friday 6th July

TERM 3 – Monday 23rd July to Friday 28th September

TERM 4 - Monday 15th October to Thursday 13th December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 30th January - Auckland Anniversary - Holiday

Tuesday 6th February – Waitangi Anniversary - Holiday

Friday 30th March – Good Friday - Holiday

Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday - Holiday

Tuesday 3rd April - Easter Tuesday - Holiday

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day - During the holiday break

Monday 4th June – Queen’s Birthday - Holiday

Monday 22nd October – Labour Day - Holiday

TEACHER DEVELOPMENT DAY

We have no Teacher Development Days planned for school time at this stage.


TERM DATES 2019

TERM 1 – Wednesday 30th January to Friday 12th April

TERM 2 – Monday 29th April to Friday 5th July

TERM 3 – Monday 22nd July to Friday 27th September

TERM 4 - Monday 14th October to Thursday 12th December

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Monday 30th January - Auckland Anniversary - Holiday

Tuesday 6th February – Waitangi Anniversary - Holiday

Easter Holidays fall in the school holiday break

Wednesday 25th April - ANZAC Day - During the holiday break

Monday 4th June – Queen’s Birthday - Holiday

Monday 22nd October – Labour Day - Holiday

TEACHER DEVELOPMENT DAY

Teacher development days will be held before the school year starts to minimise disruption. 






 

 

 

Site by Web Advantage | Copyright ©
Ngongotaha Primary School
| Phone 07 3574 531